Reflections Awards and Ice Cream Party!

Reflections Awards and Ice Cream Party!

On Friday we held an assembly to honor our Reflections Awards recipients, as well as an ice cream party for all who participated in the Reflections Program! We are so proud of all students who submitted an entry!

The following students received an Award of Excellence, and their entries will move on to the Springville/Mapleton Council level:

Kindergarten-2nd Grade
2D Art: Sunshine Schellenberg, Emma Holden
3D Art: Evelyn Dyer, Madilyn Stoddard
Dance: Ruby Spurgeon, Alexia Wakefield
Literature: Barrett Thorpe, Alexia Wakefield
Photography: Michael Whiting, Alexia Wakefield

3rd-5th Grades
2D Art: Todd Schmutz, Mikayla Jensen
3D Art: Alvin Hovanski, Ada Dyer
Dance: Adele Ricks, Olive Spurgeon
Film: Grace Swain, Landon Frampton
Literature: April Christiansen, Rachel Hughes
Music: Raegan Vogelsberg, Brynlee Lainhart
Photography: Alice Colgrove, Noelle Stoddard



Comments are closed.